Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

School Term Dates 2021 - 2022

 

Autumn term

  • Monday 6 September - Friday 22 October 2021

  • Half-term holiday: Monday 25 - Friday 29 October 2021

  • Wednesday 3 November - Thursday 16 December (Friday 17 December is a Bank Holiday in lieu of the Queen's Platinum Jubilee which falls within May Half Term)

  • Christmas holiday: Monday 20 December - Monday 3 January 2022

 

Spring term

  • Tuesday 4 January - Friday 11 February 2022

  • Half-term holiday: Monday 14 - Friday 18 February 2022

  • Monday 21 February - Friday 1 April 2022

  • Easter holiday: Monday 4 - Wednesday 20 April 2022

 

Summer term

  • Thursday 21 April - Friday 27 May 2022 (Monday 2 May is a Bank Holiday)

  • Half-term holiday: Monday 30 - Friday 3 June 2022

  • Monday 6 June - Monday 25 July 2022

  • Summer holiday: Tuesday 26 July - Monday 5 September 2022

 

Staff training days

 2 and 3 September, 1 and 2 November and 19 April.

 

School Term Dates 2022 - 2023

 

Autumn Term:

  • Wednesday 7 September - Friday 21 October 2022

  • Half-Term Holiday: Monday 24 October - Friday 28 October 2022

  • Monday 31 October - Friday 16 December 2022

  • Christmas Holiday: Monday 19 December - Monday 2 January 2023

 

Staff Training Days:

  • Monday 5 September and Tuesday 6 September 2022

 

 

Spring Term:

  • Tuesday 3 January - Friday 10 February 2023

  • Half-Term Holiday: Monday 13 February - Friday 17 February 2023

  • Monday 20 February - Friday 31 March 2023

  • Easter holiday: Monday 3 April - Friday 14 April 2023

 

Staff Training Days:

  •  Tuesday 3 January and Wednesday 4 January 2023

 

 

Summer Term:

  • Monday 17 April - Friday 26 May 2023 

  • Half-term holiday: Monday 29 May - Friday 2 June 2023

  • Monday 5 June - Tuesday 25 July 2023

  • Summer holiday: Wednesday 26 July - Thursday 31 August 2023

 

Staff Training Days:

  • Monday 17 April 2023

 

 

Bank Holidays:

  • Monday 26 December
  • Tuesday 27 December 2022
  • Monday 2 January 2023
  • Friday 7 April 2023
  • Monday 10 April 2023
  • Monday 1 May 2023
  • Monday 29 May 2023
  • Monday 28 August

 

 

 

 

 

Top