Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

School Term Dates 2021 - 2022

 

Autumn term

  • Monday 6 September - Friday 22 October 2021
  • Half-term holiday: Monday 25 - Friday 29 October 2021
  • Wednesday 3 November - Thursday 16 December (Friday 17 December is a Bank Holiday in lieu of the Queen's Platinum Jubilee which falls within May Half Term)
  • Christmas holiday: Monday 20 December - Tuesday 4 January 2022

 

Spring term

  • Wednesday 5 January - Friday 11 February 2022
  • Half-term holiday: Monday 14 - Friday 18 February 2022
  • Monday 21 February - Friday 1 April 2022
  • Easter holiday: Monday 4 - Tuesday 19 April 2022

 

Summer term

  • Wednesday 20 April - Friday 27 May 2022 (Monday 2 May is a Bank Holiday)
  • Half-term holiday: Monday 30 - Friday 3 June 2022
  • Monday 6 June - Friday 22 July 2022
  • Summer holiday: Monday 25 July - Monday 5 September 2022

 

Staff training days

 2 and 3 September, 1 and 2 November and 19 April.

School term dates 2020-21

 

Autumn Term 07/09/2020 – 18/12/2020

 

October Half Term 22/10/2020 – 02/11/2020  Closed to children

 

Spring Term 04/01/2021 – 26/03/2021

 

February Half Term 15/02/21 – 19/02/21 Closed to children

 

Summer Term 12/04/21 – 21/07/2021

 

Whitsun Half Term 31/05/2021 – 07/06/2021 Closed to children

 

INSET Days 2020 - 2021- Closed to children

  • Thursday, 3 September 2020 
  • Friday, 4 September 2020
  • Thursday, 22 October 2020
  • Friday, 23 October 2020
Top