Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

School term dates 2018-19

 

Autumn term 2018

  • Friday 7 September - Thursday 18 October 2018
  • Half-term holiday: Friday 19 - Friday 26 October 2018
  • Monday 29 October - Wednesday 19 December 2018
  • Christmas holiday: Thursday 20 December 2018 - Wednesday 2 January 2019

 

Spring term 2019

  • Thursday 3 January - Friday 15 February 2019
  • Half-term holiday: Monday 18 - Friday 22 February 2019
  • Monday 25 February - Friday 5 April 2019
  • Easter holiday: Monday 8 - Monday 22 April 2019

 

Summer term 2019

  • Tuesday 23 April - Friday 24 May 2019 (Monday 6 May is a Bank Holiday)
  • Half-term holiday: Monday 27 - Friday 31 May 2019
  • Monday 3 June - Wednesday 24 July 2019
  • Summer holiday: Thursday 25 July - Tuesday 3 September 2019

 

INSET Days 2018/2019

  • Wednesday 5 September 2018
  • Thursday 6 September 2018
  • Wednesday 2 January 2019 
  • Tuesday, 8 January 2019
  • Wednesday, 9 January 2019
  • Monday, 21 January 2019
  • MAT Inset Day - date to be confirmed

 

 

Top